SCTTA Contacts

Season 2022 to 2023

At the Sussex County AGM on Monday 11th July, 2022 the following Officers are in place for the forthcoming season:

  • President - Lauire Holland 
  • Chairman - Jim Skinner
  • Vice Chairman - Sally Hughes
  • Secretary - Vacant
  • Treasurer - Vacant (Tony Anderson until new Treasurer)
  • Tournament/Calendar - Brett Holt
  • Umpires Secretary - James Pettigrew
  • Coaching Secretary - Maureen Hazell
  • National Councillor - Tony Catt
  • Deputy National Councillor - Kevin Long
  • Junior & Cadet Match Secretary - Peter Baldwin
  • Senior Match Secretary - Maureen Hazell
  • Veteran Match Secretary - Tony Catt
  • Development - Vacant
  • Publicity (Website) - Jim Skinner/Brett Holt
  • Safeguarding - Maureen Hazell

The contact details for the various County Officers for the season 2022 to 2023 can be obtained by clicking here (updated soon).

Mailings are sent out during the year to the current Sussex County Distribution List  which includes Life Members and Vice Presidents as well as current Officers and League Representatives and other interested people within Sussex. 

If you wish to receive the mailing then please let one of the Management Committee know.